Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Andrew K. from Colorado Springs, CO on 11/24/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, amazingly friendly staff, and a great general atmosphere"
5 star rating
Courtney R. from Colorado Springs, CO on 11/23/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Im incredibly pleased with my entire experience with this Shop, I will be bringing my vehicle here, going forward"
5 star rating
Cj A. from Colorado Springs, CO on 11/23/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I would say that they are accommodating, friendly and they personalize your experience. They offer videos of the issues you are facing, so that as a customer, you can see your car's issues. fantastic feature."
5 star rating
Brenda from Colorado Springs, CO on 11/19/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I'm happy! They were professional. They took care of me. I used their loaner. They gave me a military discount"
5 star rating
Jackie from Colorado Springs, CO on 11/11/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. Everyone was delightful and explained things and showed me why my car needed certain things fixed. Highly recommend"
5 star rating
Craig C. from Colorado Springs, CO on 11/9/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Excellent communications from the staff & mechanics. They take the time to make sure that the customer understands what work they will be doing on the vehicle. Their work is done right the first time."
5 star rating
Xena from Colorado Springs, CO on 11/8/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
3 star rating
Anonymous from Colorado Springs, CO on 11/5/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Congenial, professional Had a problem with work performed initially but they stood by their warranty and repaired at no cost while providing a rental That, in my opinion, is customer service."
5 star rating
Courtney R. from Colorado Springs, CO on 11/5/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I have had nothing but positive interactions with these guys. They have always gone above and beyond to help me understand my vehicles issues and make informed decisions."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Colorado Springs, CO on 11/1/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"The communication was outstanding. The email detailing repairs needed was very nife."
5 star rating
Beverly S. from Colorado Springs, CO on 11/1/2020 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"They are very through in their service. Nothing left unchecked."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Colorado Springs, CO on 11/1/2020 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Work done welk"
5 star rating
Doug S. from Colorado Springs, CO on 10/31/2020 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"They know what they are doing"
5 star rating
Dennis H. from USA, 80 on 10/31/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Wouldnt take my truck anywhere else at this point! Hands down, the best customer service and quality I've experienced! Communication throughout is top notch and quality of work is fair and honest!"
5 star rating
Courtney R. from Colorado Springs, CO on 10/26/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"They were a ton of help when my Jeep needed repairs. They helped out with calls about the warranty and to the tow company."
5 star rating
Renate A. from Colorado Springs, CO on 10/22/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"You’re the best. Customer service outstanding, prompt repair always."
5 star rating
Denise W. from Colorado Springs, CO on 10/22/2020 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"This company has a goal and a mission to fix and care for your car....and the customer service is outstanding!!! I have never experienced this kind of incredible service EVER!!!! I dont know why anyone would bring their vehicle anywhere else!!! Love this company!!!"
5 star rating
Douglas B. from Colorado Springs, CO on 10/22/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They do good work"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Colorado Springs, CO on 10/15/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are very reliable and will give yoh options to best serve you."
5 star rating
Amy S. from Colorado Springs, CO on 10/11/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Best place I’ve ever taken my car!! From out of town and they were able to get me taken care of quickly and with the friendliest attitude. Extremely fair pricing and I’d love to see more shops like this."
5 star rating
Guy B. from Elbert, CO on 10/11/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great work, easy and friendly"
5 star rating
Gene M. from Colorado Springs, CO on 10/11/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding customer service!! Super knowledgeable technicians!! Most excellent vehicle maintenance experience!!"
5 star rating
Casey from Colorado Springs, CO on 10/8/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
D A C. from USA, 80 on 10/5/2020 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Excellent workmanship"
5 star rating
Shandra H. from Colorado Springs, CO on 9/28/2020 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"It's wonderful"
5 star rating
Mike R. from Colorado Springs, CO on 9/20/2020 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"The shop is honest, does great work in a timely manner; gave me a nice discount for work I had already done with the repair. Highly recommend"
5 star rating
Carina from Colorado Springs, CO on 9/20/2020 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Quality work at a fair price"
5 star rating
Brian B. from Colorado Springs, CO on 9/17/2020 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Worked me in without an appointment. Fast, quality service. Would go there again"
5 star rating
Leslie from Colorado Springs, CO on 9/16/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and friendly."
5 star rating
Jordan from Colorado Springs, CO on 9/16/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Honest work for a fair price"
5 star rating
David M. from Colorado Springs, CO on 9/15/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Both are top notch. I just have a 99' Jeep Cherokee and they treated me as if it was 40,000 car"
5 star rating
Robert from Colorado Springs, CO on 9/13/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Top flight analysis and Integrity"
5 star rating
Wayne J. from USA, 80 on 9/10/2020 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Awesome shop very polite and kept me updated the whole way"
5 star rating
Robert M. from Colorado Springs, CO on 9/10/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"That you guys are very thorough and communication is great"
5 star rating
Kathy from Colorado Springs, CO on 9/2/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for all your help."
5 star rating
Renate A. from Colorado Springs, CO on 9/2/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Honest Auto Repair"
5 star rating
Sharon from Colorado Springs, CO on 9/2/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"James took very good care of me"
5 star rating
Joseph W. from Colorado Springs, CO on 9/1/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great"
5 star rating
Katie from Colorado Springs, CO on 8/30/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great service, knowledgeable, and fast. I would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Nick N. from Colorado Springs, CO on 8/30/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Very good, you can trust them to get the diagnosis right and fixing the issue as expected and at a very fair rate. They do what they say, exceptional service."
5 star rating
Tony M. from Colorado Springs, CO on 8/30/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"A+ Service! Very professional,courteous staff. They treat paying customers as an asset not an annoyance & that's always appreciated!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Colorado Springs, CO on 8/28/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and ready to help."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Colorado Springs, CO on 8/25/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The loaner car was an excellent and welcome perk while my Murano was under repair. No complaints about the service; I can detect a definite difference in the handling of my vehicle."
5 star rating
Herb K. from Peyton, CO on 8/24/2020 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and excellent repair. I never had to take it back for a second look."
5 star rating
Ryan K. from Colorado Springs, CO on 8/19/2020 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I always do my own work to my vehicles but when I don’t have the time or patience for the job, Adam & Son is my mechanic of choice. Very honest and fair. Always able to get me an appointment within a day or so, and always get me truck back when they say, on time."
5 star rating
Mike Y. from Monument, CO on 8/17/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Truly wonderful customer service! Very competent mechanics who fully stand behind their work 100% of the time!"
5 star rating
Greg H. from USA, 80 on 8/15/2020 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Both are top notch!"
5 star rating
Alan K. from Colorado Springs, CO on 8/13/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Eddie Y. from Colorado Springs, CO on 8/12/2020 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and I am highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Cinthia from Colorado Springs, CO on 8/9/2020 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and awesome quality of work!"
5 star rating
Greg H. from USA, 80 on 8/8/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"These guys are great! Professional, knowledgeable, able and extremely accommodating."
5 star rating
Joshua R. from Woodbury, MN on 8/6/2020 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Although it was just an inspection, there was a sincere amount of care put into tho whole situation. They showed compassion to a level I have never seen before. I am grateful that the company has James and Sam staffed there as they made my horrible day a little less horrible. They genuinely care about you and won’t steer you in the wrong direction. They both are great assists and need promotions or raises or both. Thanks again."
5 star rating
Scott G. from Colorado Springs, CO on 8/4/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"James is great!"
5 star rating
Cheston H. from USA, 80 on 8/3/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend their shop. I took my 2008 Trailblazer in because of noise in the front and a vibration. They inspected my vehicle, determined what was wrong, and sent a detailed report to me. I then called to find out the cost of repairs and determined the repairs were not worth the cost compared to how much my vehicle was worth and mileage. They didn't even charge me for the inspection, which surprised me. Great place to do business with."
5 star rating
Kevin E. from Colorado Springs, CO on 8/2/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would go back for future repairs ."
5 star rating
Rachel L. from Colorado Springs, CO on 8/2/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Every employee is friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. They keep you involved every step of the way to help you make the best decisions for your car."
5 star rating
Elizabeth from Colorado Springs, CO on 7/28/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellence"
5 star rating
Brad C. from Colorado Springs, CO on 7/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"The best shop in the Springs hands down! They fit me in the next day and found the cause of my problem that 3 other shops couldn't. The quality of their work was tremendous and their turnaround time was quick. The customer service was great and friendly. Will definitely be taking my rig back here for anything else I need to be worked on."
5 star rating
Jennifer C. from Monument, CO on 7/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Amazing service! Everyone is so helpful and friendly. They pinpoint the problem and get it fixed quickly. They don't try to sell you on other services your car may need. Very trustworthy. I have recommended to many friends and will continue to do so."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Colorado Springs, CO on 7/27/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Good and honest people. Will work hard to make a bad situation not so painful and will help in whatever way they can. Nothing but good things to say."
5 star rating
Margaret B. from Colorado Springs, CO on 7/26/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Have been using them for years. Alway open and upfront with what's happening with my car. I LOVE the extra time they take to educate you on the repair and the little videos they send to help you understand the mechanical process. And sooooo nice."
5 star rating
Sharon M. from Colorado Springs, CO on 7/23/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Efficient, professional, quality work"
5 star rating
Jessica B. from Colorado Spgs, CO on 7/22/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I don’t have enough good things to say about Adam & Son. They are so professional and trustworthy in every aspect. They don’t pressure you to spend more money (ever!), and are always willing to work with you. They’re just a bunch of super humble guys who like helping people and fixing cars."
5 star rating
Erica S. from Colorado Springs, CO on 7/20/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Adam and Son’s customer service was outstanding! Everyone was very polite, helpful (they gave me a ride home and dropped my car off for me so I wouldn’t have to Uber while wrangling two babies in car seats), and my car was finished when they said it would be. I read other reviews complaining about prices but the customer service and having the work done right the first time makes me willing to shell out a little more $$. We will be exclusively using Adam and Son’s for all of our vehicles. Would definitely recommend!"
5 star rating
Carlos F. from Colorado Springs, CO on 7/19/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They r excellent they explain everything so you can understand the workers are very friendly"
5 star rating
Constance B. from USAFA, CO on 7/19/2020 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Adam and Son have gone above and beyond to help me with towing, car repairs and finances. They keep me posted on how my repairs are going, they offer solutions and alternatives and they have always been cheerful and polite. I recommend Adam and Son to anyone needing auto repairs."
5 star rating
Constance B. from USAFA, CO on 7/19/2020 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Adam & Son. The work has been good. They always fully discuss my options."
5 star rating
Lonnie H. from Colorado Springs, CO on 7/14/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to Adam & Son for many years and I would recommend them to any one."
5 star rating
Ian B. from Lamar, CO on 7/14/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are a brilliant team to work with. Honest, explain issues well, fees are reasonable, workmanship outstanding. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Gary P. from Colorado Spgs, CO on 7/14/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They know how to take care of their customers"
3 star rating
Frank B. from Colorado Springs, CO on 7/3/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work is great. Customer service is lacking. I’ve brought my car in there twice, and the service guy was supposed to call me several times, but never did. Today, Hunter was supposed to call me to let me know when to pick up my car, but never did. I took it upon myself to come in before they closed for the weekend, otherwise I’d be without my car."
5 star rating
Christina C. from Colorado Springs, CO on 7/1/2020 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely amazing. I didn’t have an appointment they had my car for 4 days and accomplished what other people have not been able to! They were so kind and considerate. They kept me informed. Just all around a great experience!"
5 star rating
Rick Z. from Colorado Springs, CO on 6/28/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and outstanding customer service!"
5 star rating
Lonnie H. from Colorado Springs, CO on 6/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I have been using adam and son for years and have always been happy with their work."
5 star rating
Anthony F. from Colorado Springs, CO on 6/24/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"They did a great job on my car and I was very satisfied with their service."
5 star rating
Paulette H. from Colorado Springs, CO on 6/22/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great service and friendly at reception desk. Would definitely go back to them."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Colorado Springs, CO on 6/21/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend it"
5 star rating
Frank B. from Colorado Springs, CO on 6/11/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I had a great experience with Dan Adam. When the Jeep was towed in, he was straight with me that there could be additional problems. There were, but the work they did, made me trust in mechanics for the first time in 20 years. Fair price and I’ll be back."
5 star rating
Mary from Colorado Springs, CO on 5/5/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Had my truck towed to Adam and Son because of failed fuel line. Once I spoke with Andrew, he notified me that my fuel pump was still under warranty. They took care of my truck and left the key in a lock box for me to pick up at my convenience. Adam and Son has taken care of my 2004 Ford Ranger for many years and it still runs like a gem! Added bonus...they're dedicated to sending texts...email reminders on service ..and always quote you a price before starting any labor."
5 star rating
Branden M. from Colorado Springs, CO on 4/22/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They do amazing work on vehicles, and have a great warranty as well as loaner vehicles if you need transportation."
5 star rating
Denise W. from Colorado Springs, CO on 3/26/2020 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"There is not a better place to go....on the entire PLANET, to receive the quality and integrity of all the services they offer!!!"
5 star rating
Craig from Colorado Springs, CO on 3/23/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. They kept me apprised of the progress of the repairs throughout the process. Their work was timely and thorough."
5 star rating
Gary P. from Colorado Spgs, CO on 3/8/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Everybody was AWESOME!"
5 star rating
Holly G. from Colorado Springs, CO on 3/3/2020 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Definitely take your vehicle there, best place in town"
5 star rating
Matt M. from Colorado Springs, CO on 3/2/2020 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"The customer service at Adam & Son exceeds even the highest level of expectations. The level of honesty and integrity the technicians and service advisors exude remains unmatched. I have entrusted Dan and his team for nearly six years and my most recent service, a brake service, was completed at nearly seventy five percent less than originally estimated. The quality of work provided at Adam & Son is unrivaled, and I continue to trust Adam & Son with all of my automotive needs. I highly recommend Adam & Son Auto Repair and Service."
5 star rating
Vera from Hialeah, FL on 2/17/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"You will get the BEST customer service at Adam & Son. You get email updates/reports and phone calls, in a timely manner. They are thorough in their work and even provide free Loaner vehicles while they work on your vehicle. (Who does that?). They also provide 5 year warranty on their work. I am SUPER impressed and would totally recommend Adam & Son for auto repair/service."
5 star rating
Megan S. from Colorado Springs, CO on 2/11/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I was blown away by their customer service! They were kind, knowledgeable, professional. Their digital updates via text about my vehicle were impressive! Lastly, the fact that they lend out loaner vehicles free of charge while yours is in the shop is unheard of."
5 star rating
Herb K. from Peyton, CO on 2/11/2020 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I would share my experiences and send them to Adam and Son."
5 star rating
Tracey from Colorado Springs, CO on 2/10/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Andrew was very professional and helpful. He made my experience a good one I will definitely come back here for more services without a doubt. Great staff"
5 star rating
Audra R. from Colorado Springs, CO on 2/6/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Work is done very thoroughly and conscientiously. The office staff are wonderful."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Colorado Springs, CO on 2/4/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service and the best communication. I never have to call asking for an update. They ALWAYS follow up!"
5 star rating
Terri H. from CS, CO on 2/1/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They did a great job, and they did it quickly."
5 star rating
Scott G. from Colorado Springs, CO on 1/29/2020 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Andrew and Ian were great and easy to deal with. Quality, timely, and trustworthy service."
5 star rating
Susan W. from Colorado Springs, CO on 1/29/2020 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Great service and warranty on work"
5 star rating
Joe C. from Colorado Springs, CO on 1/29/2020 for an auto repair of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"They are the best!"
5 star rating
Eric G. from Colorado Springs, CO on 1/21/2020 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Exellent customer service, a real honest auto repair."
5 star rating
James H. from Colorado Springs, CO on 1/20/2020 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Go there"
5 star rating
Lisa G. from Colorado Springs, CO on 1/20/2020 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"I definitely believe in the service and repair here. No nonsense and they answer all of your questions honestly."
5 star rating
Rick Z. from Colorado Springs, CO on 1/15/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Please let me refer you to them."