Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Christina C. from Colorado Springs, CO on 7/1/2020 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely amazing. I didn’t have an appointment they had my car for 4 days and accomplished what other people have not been able to! They were so kind and considerate. They kept me informed. Just all around a great experience!"
5 star rating
Rick Z. from Colorado Springs, CO on 6/28/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and outstanding customer service!"
5 star rating
Lonnie H. from Colorado Springs, CO on 6/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I have been using adam and son for years and have always been happy with their work."
5 star rating
Anthony F. from Colorado Springs, CO on 6/24/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"They did a great job on my car and I was very satisfied with their service."
5 star rating
Paulette H. from Colorado Springs, CO on 6/22/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great service and friendly at reception desk. Would definitely go back to them."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Colorado Springs, CO on 6/21/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend it"
5 star rating
Frank B. from Colorado Springs, CO on 6/11/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I had a great experience with Dan Adam. When the Jeep was towed in, he was straight with me that there could be additional problems. There were, but the work they did, made me trust in mechanics for the first time in 20 years. Fair price and I’ll be back."
5 star rating
Mary from Colorado Springs, CO on 5/5/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Had my truck towed to Adam and Son because of failed fuel line. Once I spoke with Andrew, he notified me that my fuel pump was still under warranty. They took care of my truck and left the key in a lock box for me to pick up at my convenience. Adam and Son has taken care of my 2004 Ford Ranger for many years and it still runs like a gem! Added bonus...they're dedicated to sending texts...email reminders on service ..and always quote you a price before starting any labor."
5 star rating
Branden M. from Colorado Springs, CO on 4/22/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They do amazing work on vehicles, and have a great warranty as well as loaner vehicles if you need transportation."
5 star rating
Denise W. from Colorado Springs, CO on 3/26/2020 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"There is not a better place to go....on the entire PLANET, to receive the quality and integrity of all the services they offer!!!"
5 star rating
Craig from Colorado Springs, CO on 3/23/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. They kept me apprised of the progress of the repairs throughout the process. Their work was timely and thorough."
5 star rating
Gary P. from Colorado Spgs, CO on 3/8/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Everybody was AWESOME!"
5 star rating
Holly G. from Colorado Springs, CO on 3/3/2020 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Definitely take your vehicle there, best place in town"
5 star rating
Matt M. from Colorado Springs, CO on 3/2/2020 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"The customer service at Adam & Son exceeds even the highest level of expectations. The level of honesty and integrity the technicians and service advisors exude remains unmatched. I have entrusted Dan and his team for nearly six years and my most recent service, a brake service, was completed at nearly seventy five percent less than originally estimated. The quality of work provided at Adam & Son is unrivaled, and I continue to trust Adam & Son with all of my automotive needs. I highly recommend Adam & Son Auto Repair and Service."
5 star rating
Vera from Hialeah, FL on 2/17/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"You will get the BEST customer service at Adam & Son. You get email updates/reports and phone calls, in a timely manner. They are thorough in their work and even provide free Loaner vehicles while they work on your vehicle. (Who does that?). They also provide 5 year warranty on their work. I am SUPER impressed and would totally recommend Adam & Son for auto repair/service."
5 star rating
Megan S. from Colorado Springs, CO on 2/11/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I was blown away by their customer service! They were kind, knowledgeable, professional. Their digital updates via text about my vehicle were impressive! Lastly, the fact that they lend out loaner vehicles free of charge while yours is in the shop is unheard of."
5 star rating
Herb K. from Peyton, CO on 2/11/2020 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I would share my experiences and send them to Adam and Son."
5 star rating
Tracey from Colorado Springs, CO on 2/10/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Andrew was very professional and helpful. He made my experience a good one I will definitely come back here for more services without a doubt. Great staff"
5 star rating
Audra R. from Colorado Springs, CO on 2/6/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Work is done very thoroughly and conscientiously. The office staff are wonderful."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Colorado Springs, CO on 2/4/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service and the best communication. I never have to call asking for an update. They ALWAYS follow up!"
5 star rating
Terri H. from CS, CO on 2/1/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They did a great job, and they did it quickly."
5 star rating
Scott G. from Colorado Springs, CO on 1/29/2020 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Andrew and Ian were great and easy to deal with. Quality, timely, and trustworthy service."
5 star rating
Susan W. from Colorado Springs, CO on 1/29/2020 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Great service and warranty on work"
5 star rating
Joe C. from Colorado Springs, CO on 1/29/2020 for an auto repair of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"They are the best!"
5 star rating
Eric G. from Colorado Springs, CO on 1/21/2020 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Exellent customer service, a real honest auto repair."
5 star rating
James H. from Colorado Springs, CO on 1/20/2020 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Go there"
5 star rating
Lisa G. from Colorado Springs, CO on 1/20/2020 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"I definitely believe in the service and repair here. No nonsense and they answer all of your questions honestly."
5 star rating
Rick Z. from Colorado Springs, CO on 1/15/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Please let me refer you to them."