Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Richard K. from Colorado Springs, CO on 5/6/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"If your car is gonna pass out on ya at any time, it BETTER be at the ADAMS joint!!"
5 star rating
Treasure from Colorado Springs, CO on 5/4/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They are very nice and honest people and take care of you."
5 star rating
Andrea R. from Colorado Springs, CO on 5/1/2020 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"They are fantastic! The guy who checked me in was very friendly and the workers seemed to enjoy their job!"
5 star rating
Patricia C. from Colorado Springs, CO on 4/30/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I like that they took the time to listen to my concerns about my vehicle. Although, the repairs weren't cheap. It was cheaper than the dealership. I also like they have different payment options."
5 star rating
Alan W. from Colorado Springs, CO on 4/13/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I had issues with both of my daily drive vehicles. One was sitting at Firestone for over 2 weeks after they told me they couldn't help with the electrical causing it not to start. I was recommended to try Adam & Sons by a mechanic there at Firestone. I drove my other vehicle into Adam & Sons and talked to an extremely awesome crew in the office. They were kind enough to not only tow my vehicle that wouldn't start from Firestone but also offer me a loaner car for the whole weekend while they looked at mine. First thing Monday morning I heard back from them with exactly what I needed to know. Super informative on my issues and broke down the costs. They won't start the work until they hear from you for approval. They have an awesome text messaging system that included photos from the tech on the problem areas so you can really understand your problem and what they will need to do to fix it. Overall excellent experience and even though I couldn't afford to fix one of them they really worked with me to get one of my vehicles back on the road. 5 stars all day!"
5 star rating
Joshus G. from Colorado Springs, CO on 3/18/2020 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Very nice, patient and informative customer service. The work done to my vehicle surpassed expectations"
5 star rating
Miguel R. from Colorado Springs, CO on 3/18/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely recommend someone to get service done at Adam & Son. They took care of me and I am beyond satisfied with their work."
5 star rating
Margaret R E. from Colorado Springs, CO on 2/7/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They really paid attention and helped me get my car back to where I wanted it to be."
5 star rating
Scott G. from Colorado Springs, CO on 2/7/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"5/5 completely satisfied. Brian, Sam, and the techs we’re great!"
5 star rating
Joseph B. from Colorado Springs, CO on 2/4/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They didn't give up on the problem with my car until the issue was resolved. resolved"
5 star rating
Lani L P. from Colorado Springs, CO on 1/15/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The very best I’m Colorado Springs! Staff goes above and beyond to satisfy the customer. I’m so blessed to have had your company recommended to me."